District Departments » Pupil Services » Nursing

Nursing

Taryn Doyle, Program Supervisor

732-919-1553 x3152

tdoyle@howell.k12.nj.us

 

Certified School Nurses are employed in all school buildings.  District nurses follow policies approved by the Board of Education and work under a set of Standing Orders authorized by the school physician.

School Nurses

Adelphia School: Bernadette Mastowski

bmastowski@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 919-1553

Aldrich School: Jane Dimon

jdimon@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 751-2483

Ardena School: Lori Acerra

lacerra@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 751-2485

Greenville School: Rosemary Achong

rachong@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 202-1745

Griebling School: Pam Spadola

pspadola@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 751-2487

Land O’Pines School: Michelle Lynn

mlynn@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 751-2489

Memorial School: Sharon Fallon

sfallon@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 919-1085

Newbury School: Lynn Donahue  - Head Nurse

ldonahue@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 751-2491

Ramtown School: Melissa Trainor

mtrainor@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 751-2493

Taunton School: Georganne Brennan

gbrennan@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 751-2489

Middle School North: Denice Schnaak

dschnaak@howell.k12.nj.us

732-919-0095

Middle School South: Carrie Penn

cpenn@howell.k12.nj.us

(732) 836-1327

 

Current News and Announcements:
Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year!
 
 
Heath Requirements/Forms:
 
Physician's Release Forms for Preschool Registration
 
Physician's Release Forms for Kindergarten Registration
 
 
Current Health Topics
 
Resources and Links
 

The Centers for Disease Control – CDC – http://www.cdc.gov/

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) serves as the national focus for developing and applying disease prevention and control, environmental health, and health promotion and health education activities designed to improve the health of the people of the United States.

 

Monmouth County Health Department – www.visitmonmouth.com/health/

The Monmouth County Health Department (MCHD) is focused on identifying critical needs for residents and providing guidance on vital life services. The Department also provides information on programs available to residents that will help address every day issues leading to healthier and more environmentally aware communities.