Staff » Teacher Links

Teacher Links

Professional Learning Day Request (Formerly S25 Form) - https://goo.gl/forms/pAWxKqqmH2VFNHt62

Clever Logon - http://www.clever.com/in/howell


Doculivery Payroll - www.doculivery.com/systems3000-howell

OnCourse - http://www.oncoursesystems.com

Powerschool – https://powerschool.howell.k12.nj.us/admin

PowerTeacher (GradeBook) - https://powerschool.howell.k12.nj.us/teachers

Schoology - https://howell.schoology.com

Data Warehouse - Cognos

Destiny Media Center Catalog - https://howell.follettdestiny.com

MS North Smart Lunch - North Smart Lunch

MS South Smart Lunch - South Smart Lunch

MS South After School LA Extra Help - After School LA Extra Help

FS Direct/IT Direct Work Order – www.myschoolbuilding.com Step #5 you will need to enter a submittal password which is: howell
AESOP - www.aesoponline.com

AppliTrack - www.applitrack.com

Big Ideas - www.bigideasmath.com/teachers

Caselite - http://www.caselitesoftware.com

Dynamic Learning Maps - https://dynamiclearningmaps.org/

EasyTrac/EdPlan - go3.pcgeducation.com/njhowelltwp

Florida Center for Reading Research - http://www.fcrr.org/

Pearson Realize Math - www.pearsonrealize.com

Safe Schools Training - https://howell-nj.safeschools.com/login

IEP Direct - www.iepdirect.com

Illustrative Mathematics - www.illustrativemathematics.org/illustrations

iObservation - www.effectiveeducators.com

Language Arts Resources on Google Drive: https://drive.google.com/a/howell.k12.nj.us/folderview?id=0Bx81963kYrxeZGozTk1Jd2hHZlU&usp=sharing

LearnZillion Math - www.learnzillion.com

Marzano Center - www.marzanocenter.com

McDougal Littell ClassZone - www.classzone.com

McDougal Littell Science
Mystery Science - http://mysteryscience.com/start?district_id=76013

Newsela - www.newsela.com

NJDOE - www.state.nj.us/education

Renaissance Place - https://hosted170.renlearn.com/15647/default.aspx (Reports access for teachers/admin + Testing access for students)

Teachers College Reading and Writing Project - readingandwritingproject.org

Think Central (HSP Science, SS) - www.thinkcentral.com

xtraMath - www.xtramath.org
 
New Jersey Student Learning Standards (NJSLS) - https://www.nj.gov/education/cccs/
 
Pearson Access Next (PAN) for PARCC & NJSLA-Science-related functions -  https://nj.pearsonaccessnext.com/customer/index.action 
 
RTI Schoology Resource Page - https://howell.schoology.com/group/952089022