Parent Resources » PTA/PTO/SEPAC Leadership

PTA/PTO/SEPAC Leadership

Each of the nine elementary and two middle schools comprising the Howell Township Public School District has a Parent/Teacher Association (PTA) or Parent/Teacher Organization (PTO). Parents/guardians are encouraged to join and participate.

Parent educational activities, socials, and fund-raisers are held throughout the year and the organizations offer many services to parents/guardians, teachers, and students. PTA/O newsletters are brought home by the students and provide information about meetings and activities. The Superintendent of Schools meets periodically with the PTA/PTO Presidents' Council to discuss the district's goals, programs, and needs.
 
PTA/PTO Presidents Listed by School
 

Adelphia PTA

Michele Szary
mszarypta@gmail.com

Aldrich PTO

Laura Feldman
laurafeldman@optonline.net

Ardena PTA

Jacinda Stevens
jacindastevenspta@gmail.com

Greenville PTO

Angela Crane
angelac@itrade-ism.com

Griebling/Memorial PTA

Jessica Valentino
Jvalen75@me.com

Land O'Pines PTO

Erin Correale
ercorreale@gmail.com

Newbury PTA

Christine Rogerson
newburyschoolpta@gmail.com

Ramtown PTO

Michele Martell
mmartell02@optonline.net

Mark Nagy
mknagy@optonline.net

Taunton PTA

Cindy Hudak
Jc.hudak617@gmail.com

Middle School North PTA

Donna Carnevale
dmcarnevale@optonline.net

Middle SchoolSouth PTO

Joanna Pierce
joannacm@optonline.net

SEPAC

Lisa Valenti
Lisav2918@hotmail.com