District Contact Information » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

Contact Board Members
Howell Township Board of Education
General Inquiries
htboe_www@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Mark A. Bonjavanni
Board President
732-239-2043
mbonjavanni@howell.k12.nj.us
 
Mr. Albert Miller
Board Vice-President
732-865-2048
amiller@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Laurence Gurman
732-616-0250
lgurman@howell.k12.nj.us

 

Dr. Scott A. Jeffrey

908-489-7248

sjeffrey@howell.k12.nj.us


Dr. Denise M. Lowe
732-252-2997
dlowe@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. MaryRose Malley
732-484-6756
mmalley@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Cristy Mangano
732-614-7906
cmangano@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Jennifer Okerson
732-252-2932
jokerson@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Ira Thor
973-420-8466
ithor@howell.k12.nj.us