Board of Education Members

Contact Board Members
Mr. Albert Miller
Board President
 
Mr. Mark A. Bonjavanni
Board Vice-President
732-239-2043
mbonjavanni@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Laurence Gurman
732-616-0250
lgurman@howell.k12.nj.us
 
Dr. Stephen Levine
732-751-2480 ext. 3834
 
Dr. Denise M. Lowe
732-252-2997
dlowe@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. MaryRose Malley
732-484-6756
mmalley@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Cristy Mangano
732-614-7906
cmangano@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Jennifer Okerson
732-252-2932
jokerson@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Ira Thor
973-420-8466
ithor@howell.k12.nj.us