Board of Education Members

Contact Board Members

Howell Township Board of Education
General Inquiries
htboe_www@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Timothy P. O'Brien
Board President
751-2480 ext. 3803
timobrien@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Mark A. Bonjavanni
Board Vice-President
239-2043
mbonjavanni@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Laurence Gurman
616-0250
lgurman@howell.k12.nj.us

Dr. Denise M. Lowe
252-2997
dlowe@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. MaryRose Malley
484-6756
mmalley@howell.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Cristy Mangano
614-7906
cmangano@howell.k12.n.j.us

Mr. Albert Miller
865-2048
amiller@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. James Moretti, Jr.
252-2932
jmoretti@howell.k12.nj.us

Mr. Angel D. Sanchez Sr.
551-655-6835
angelsanchez@howell.k12.nj.us

Taped Board of Education Meetings

Board meetings are available for viewing at the Howell Township Television website: http://www.twp.howell.nj.us/AgendaCenter/Howell-Board-of-Education-10

© 1999-2017 Howell Township Public Schools